Self-Harm Anonymous

12 Step Recovery from Self-Harm

Meetings

About Meetings

For us, regular meeting attendence is an important part of staying clean. 


See the sidebar on the right for available meetings. More meetings will be added to this site as our fellowship grows. 

Online Meetings (Self Mutilators Anonymous)

 All online meetings take place on stepchat.com in Room 5. 

http://stepchat.com


Monday 7:30 pm EST/6:30 Central/5:30 Mountain/4:30 Pacific


Tuesday 6 pm EST/5 pm Central/4 pm Mountain/ 3 pm Pacific


Wednesday 8 pm EST/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific


Thursday 8:30 pm EST/7:30 pm Central/6:30 pm Mountain/5:30 pm Pacific


Friday 8 pm EST/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific


Saturday(Step Study) 4:30 pm EST/3:30 pm Central/2:30 pm Mountain/1:30 pm Pacific


Sunday (Literature Study) 3:30 pm EST/2:30 pm Central/1:30 pm Mountain/12:30 pm Pacific